The H&V Community Forum for Latino Family Support

New to the Latino Community Forum? You are welcome to join!

 

Meets the 1st Wednesday of Every Quarter:  March, June, September and December

Adjust your time zone accordingly (9-10 PM ET, 8-9 PM CT, 7-8 PM MT, 6-7 PM PT)

 

You will receive the zoom link and captioning link in an email upon registration

The purpose of the H&V Community for Latino Family Support is to increase the internal (organizational service delivery) and external (direct support to families) effectiveness of HQ and Chapters in service provision to families who are Spanish speaking.

The role of the Community is to:

Register Below For The Next Forum